Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Healthcare Management
Hello!
Posting on behalf of my brother who is interested in healthcare admin. Would love any advice that you may have! He just graduated and is starting fresh. Would love help finding which courses to take and advice on Pierce College since that is what was recommended on the wiki page.

He is also looking at double majoring in computer sci/ history at one of the big three. Im not sure if thats an option. 

We are absolute newbies. Appreciate all of everyones help.

Your Location:
Honolulu USA

Your Age:19
What kind of degree do you want?: Healthcare Management (willing to go all the way to masters but wanting bachelors)
Current Regional Accredited Credits: 0

School Name Total Credits: 0
Class Name, Credits, Grade - Just graduated HS

Current ACE, CLEP, or NCCRS Credits: 0

Provider Total Credits: 0
Please use the full template from https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...Area-works so we better know how to assist. You've left out important info like budget, time, etc.
In progress:
TESU - BA Computer Science; BSBA CIS; ASNSM Math & CS; ASBA

Completed:
Pierpont - AAS BOG
Sophia (so many), The Institutes (old), Study.com (5 courses)
ASU: Human Origins, Astronomy, Intro Health & Wellness, Western Civilization, Computer Appls & Info Technology, Intro Programming
Strayer: CIS175, CIS111, WRK100, MAT210