Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
European studying umpi your pace .
Hey, Every one 
I am from Pakistan I'm currently in high school I'm considering UMPI yourpace bachelor BBA PM& IS being an international student I want to pursue my masters in Germany or any EU country so I've been looking for some information regarding acceptance of Sophia or other AEC credits on bachelors transcript for masters program but didn't found anything specific ( If anyone got accepted with 90 AEC credits on the transcript please share your experience, especially in Eu ).
Otherwise, the next plan is to complete a whole degree in 2 years (due to financial reasons ) 5 sessions per year 4 courses per session =12 credits similarly 60 credits per year and 60 in the next year 120 credits and the degree is complete.

I've no job I can study full time so guys advise me on whether it is possible to follow this track.
how hard are the courses?

all of your opinions and advice are welcome I hope to get a great response.

Thanks!
Great initial post to get the ball rolling and starting the process of your educational journey. Please provide as short and simple yet complete and concise answers to the addendum and template, this is to provide us an overall picture of your scenario. The more we know about your situation and what you're looking for as an end goal, the more we can help you with determining your degree plan. My suggestion so far is to use both of them to max your credits... Link: https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...Area-works
Study.com Offer https://bit.ly/3ObjnoU
In Progress: UMPI BAS & MAOL | TESU BA Biology & Computer Science
Graduate Certificate: ASU Global Management & Entrepreneurship

Completed: TESU ASNSM Biology, BSBA (ACBSP Accredited 2017)
Universidad Isabel I: ENEB MBA, Big Data & BI, Digital Marketing & E-Commerce
Certs: 6Sigma/Lean/Scrum, ITIL | Cisco/CompTIA/MTA | Coursera/Edx/Udacity

The Basic Approach | Plans | DegreeForum Community Supported Wiki