Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
help--Analyzing and Intepreting literature
Hey everyone, im new to this clep dsst stuff. I posted somethining similar to this regarding world religions... however I plan on taking Analyzing and interpreting literature on saturday, so far I have scored 59/54 percents on the practice exams on petersons?

Is this is enough to pass this test or should I wait..... I know there is no real way to study and im active duty military so the test is free, however im just curious if you guys think im prepared enought to pass this test..

Sorry if im asking stupid questions im just trying to set myself up for sucess.
Get the Official CLEP Study Guide at your library or Amazon. It is the best example of the content of the tests and will help you determine when you are ready to take them. (If you are taking multiple CLEPs, it is better to buy the book for about $16, but you can download the individual subject guide for $10 from the CLEP website.)

For this exam, many have said that REA is harder and Peterson's are easier than the real exam, which is the reverse of most subjects.
AS in 2010 and BS in 2013 at Excelsior College - Transcripts and Costs
MS Biostatistics in 2019 at Texas A&M University - Graduate School

Sharing Credit-by-Exam*
Resources Used - 20+ Exams Passed & General GRE
Practice Tests - Available for CLEP and DSST

* Link posted with permission from forum admin; thank you!
Thank you for the feed back.... I was wondering more specifically what percentage should i be looknig to get on these practice test to achieve a passing score on Clep test ... I understand the scores are scaled so therefor a lower grade me be allowed for passing?