Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Thinking about enrolling at SNHU
Hey everyone! So I'm 31 and never went to college. I currently work as a Supervisor in a Customer Service call center. I am thinking about getting my bachelor's in either Computer Science with a concentration on Data Analytics or just doing the Data Analytics program. I was also thinking about first enrolling into a local CC and completing their gen ed program to save on cost. Would this be a feasible plan? Any recommendations or suggestions welcome!
Welcome to the board, G. So, you're a supervisor and looking to get into computer science/data analytics. For SNHU, they accept up to 90 credits from alternative credit providers, you can go for a community college and get RA/graded credits, but there really isn't a need for that. I suggest you complete the bulk of your alternative credits and then apply to SNHU when you've got roughly 90 credits. There's a degree plan on the wiki already for SNHU, you should really fill in the template and addendum from this link, the more details we have in regards to you and what you're looking for, the better: https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...Area-works
Study.com Offer https://bit.ly/3ObjnoU
In Progress: UMPI BAS & MAOL | TESU BA Biology & Computer Science
Graduate Certificate: ASU Global Management & Entrepreneurship

Completed: TESU ASNSM Biology, BSBA (ACBSP Accredited 2017)
Universidad Isabel I: ENEB MBA, Big Data & BI, Digital Marketing & E-Commerce
Certs: 6Sigma/Lean/Scrum, ITIL | Cisco/CompTIA/MTA | Coursera/Edx/Udacity

The Basic Approach | Plans | DegreeForum Community Supported Wiki
~Note~ Read/Review forum posts & Wiki Links to Sample Degree Plans
Degree Planning Advice | New To DegreeForum? How This Area Works

[Image: e7P9EJ4.jpeg]
[-] The following 1 user Likes bjcheung77's post:
  • origamishuttle