Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TESU ASNSM in Computer Science / AAS Applied Computer Studies
Make a spreadsheet on Google Sheets for yourself. For the bachelors, associate and certs that you want. The general education and free electives are generally waived if you already have a bachelors. That’s a good start and you can share it as read only with folks here that could help, if you want.
Completed: HAU MBA | BA Economics (US) | Finland Open Studies @ XAMK/Metropolia/Helsinki/Laurea
Certs Completed: Scrum CSPO/CSM | Google PM/Data Analytics/Marketing
I meet the requirements for a degree. I got an RA bachelor plus all the credits listed plus 30 more credits not listed from the police academy.
I am still trying to figure out how many degrees can you do in one sitting. How many bachelor's or associate degrees can I take in one graduation session?
Degrees In Progress:
EVMS Doctor of Health Science
Completed Degrees:
Doctor of Healthcare Administration Dec 2021 
Masters of Business Administration July 2022
Masters of Public Administration '19
Masters of Arts in Urban Affairs '17
Masters of Arts in Criminal Justice '16
Bachelors of Science in Police Studies '14
Advanced Graduate Certificate in Criminal Investigations '15
(07-25-2024, 04:47 PM)newdegree Wrote: I am still trying to figure out how many degrees can you do in one sitting. How many bachelor's or associate degrees can I take in one graduation session?

As it says at the start of the Award of Degrees Policy,

Quote:The University will not award more than two Thomas Edison State University associate, baccalaureate or master's degrees to any one student.

To clarify, they mean no more than two TESU degrees at each level, each level being considered separately. That is also a lifetime limit.