Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
HELP.....Introduction to educational psychology CLEP exam
Hi,
(I am a Physical Therapist and need 22 general education credits)

I have to appear in 3 CLEP exams on 20th and 21st December 2016.
Principles of management
Introductory sociology
Introduction to educational psychology

The first 2 subjects are not giving trouble but somehow Educational Psychology is giving me panic attack.....I have taken a couple of prep test but in every test there are 2-3 new (unread by me) concepts .... it feels the subject is HUGE and no matter how much I am prepared there is always a new word, definition, theory or concept which was not in the text books I have studied.....I have the list of topics from CLEP course outline for all three subjects.

Anyone who has taken this exam please tell how much MORE do I need to study as only 20 days are left in exam and is the course outline by CLEP enough to pass the exam.

Any last days tips for Introduction to sociology and Principles of management would be helpful too.

TIA
One of my children used Free CLEP and DSST Practice Tests - http://www.Free-Clep-Prep.com for CLEP Management and made a very high score. It is an easy test and the linked study guide is short and good.

Both of my kids and I passed CLEP Sociology by using https://www.amazon.com/CLEP%C2%AE-Introd...+Sociology

The REA Educational Psychology book is a bit dated but still has good reviews. -Introduction-Educational-Psychology-Preparation/dp/0738601292/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8" target="_blank" class="mycode_url">https://www.amazon.com/CLEPÂ-Introducti...op?ie=UTF8
63 CLEP Sociology
75 CLEP U.S. History II
63 CLEP College Algebra
70 CLEP Analyzing and Interpreting Literature
68 DSST Technical Writing
72 CLEP U.S. History I
77 CLEP College Mathematics
470 DSST Statistics
53 CLEP College Composition
73 CLEP Biology
54 CLEP Chemistry
77 CLEP Information Systems and Computer Applications