Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Seeking Financial Assistance for UMPI YourPace Program
Hello everyone,

I am a Nigerian student with a strong passion for learning and personal development. As an avid online student, I have taken hundreds of courses in various fields, amassing over 300 undergraduate academic credits. My educational journey has been enriched by institutions like Coursera, edX, Sophia Learning, Saylor Academy, and the Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service (TEEX).

I am eager to enroll in the YourPace program at the University of Maine at Presque Isle (UMPI) to complete my Bachelor's degree. However, due to the current economic meltdown in Nigeria, I am financially unstable and unable to afford the tuition fees.

I am reaching out to this community for recommendations on mini-scholarships or grants available for undergraduate students. Your guidance and support would be immensely helpful in achieving my academic goals.

I am committed to finishing my degree in one session, as I have all the available time to dedicate to my studies. Your assistance in finding financial support will make a significant difference in my educational journey.

Thank you for your consideration.

Best regards,
Emmy
(07-12-2024, 10:47 AM)emmyakins292 Wrote: Hello everyone,

I am a Nigerian student with a strong passion for learning and personal development. As an avid online student, I have taken hundreds of courses in various fields, amassing over 300 undergraduate academic credits. My educational journey has been enriched by institutions like Coursera, edX, Sophia Learning, Saylor Academy, and the Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service (TEEX).

I am eager to enroll in the YourPace program at the University of Maine at Presque Isle (UMPI) to complete my Bachelor's degree. However, due to the current economic meltdown in Nigeria, I am financially unstable and unable to afford the tuition fees.