Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Wish me luck...
Tomorrow at 6:30 AM sharp I am getting up and going to a testing center that is over an hour away to take Here's to your Health and Fundamentals of Counseling. I studied IC ALL day for these until I scored 100% on every section. I'm pretty apprehensive, as I have never been to this testing center (no DSST's are offered in my immediate area), and I have never taken a DSST exam before. I hope I have studied enough, but I can't turn back now. It's not exactly my cup of tea to not only take vacation time to study, but to get up that early on a Saturday, but I am determined to get this done. After this, I only have two more exams to take (shooting for October) and I will be finished with the testing process.

I guess I wanted to post, because you all know how it is and what a sense of accomplishment you get when you complete these tests. I don't think my friends really "get it."
Machelle

HG&D - 62
Ed. Psych - 57
Humanities - 59
A&I Literature - 59
Here's To Your Health - 59
Fund. of Counseling - 49
Criminal Justice - 55
Intro to Law Enforcement - 51
Good luck! I hope you do really, really well! Don't be nervous!!! We're pulling for you!
[SIZE="6"]Good Luck!!![/SIZE]
ShotoJuku +
A.S., B.S., M.S., MBA
IC Forums Senior Super Moderator  
Passing It On & Paying It Forward To All Just Starting or Completing Their Educational Journey!

Shoto's Passing Your Exam Advice Here --->   http://www.degreeforum.net/general-educa...#post59179
God Bless The USA :patriot:
Good Luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =]
Jenny =]