Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion
Wish me luck... - Printable Version

+- Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb)
+-- Forum: Main Category (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Main-Category)
+--- Forum: General Education-Related Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-General-Education-Related-Discussion)
+--- Thread: Wish me luck... (/Thread-Wish-me-luck--2247)

Wish me luck... - Machelle - 08-17-2007

Tomorrow at 6:30 AM sharp I am getting up and going to a testing center that is over an hour away to take Here's to your Health and Fundamentals of Counseling. I studied IC ALL day for these until I scored 100% on every section. I'm pretty apprehensive, as I have never been to this testing center (no DSST's are offered in my immediate area), and I have never taken a DSST exam before. I hope I have studied enough, but I can't turn back now. It's not exactly my cup of tea to not only take vacation time to study, but to get up that early on a Saturday, but I am determined to get this done. After this, I only have two more exams to take (shooting for October) and I will be finished with the testing process.

I guess I wanted to post, because you all know how it is and what a sense of accomplishment you get when you complete these tests. I don't think my friends really "get it."

Wish me luck... - studyhard - 08-17-2007

Good luck! I hope you do really, really well! Don't be nervous!!! We're pulling for you!

Wish me luck... - ShotoJuku - 08-17-2007

[SIZE="6"]Good Luck!!![/SIZE]

Wish me luck... - Blue - 08-17-2007

Good Luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =]

Wish me luck... - Machelle - 08-18-2007