Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Pre WGU help with credits pleaseeee
I was previously going to attend UMPI but I didn't get the help I needed to feel like that was the right fit for me.  (my previous post was in UMPI thread) So I have applied to WGU and looking to start there soon to finish this bachelors finally, then move to Masters.  I was told from WGU that because I have my Associates Degree from my local Junior College that I dont need any pre-req's.  

What I need help with is figuring out which degree will let me finish FASTEST according to the credits I already have.  I'm leaning towards either Marketing, Human Resources, or Business Management.  I have career knowledge in each of these fields, so any of the 3 would suffice. 

Also, what can I take at Study.com to knock out some classes before enrolling? 

Your Location: Chicago, United States
Your Age: well over the age of 21 lol
What kind of degree do you want?: Business Admin - leadership & mgmt 
Current Regional Accredited Credits:  Associate of General Studies from my local junior college

Total 86 credits
SPCH 101 - Principles of Speech 3 Credits - A
PSYC 101 - General Psych 3 cr - A
BLAW 101 - Business Law I 3 cr - B
MATH 101 - Business Math 3 cr - A
ENG 101 - Rhetoric 3 cr - A
CIS 122 - Computer Info Systems 4 cr - B
CIS 126 - MS Office 3 cr - A
CIS 116 - Intro to Internet 1 cr - A
CIS 117 - Intro to Multimedia 1 cr - A
SPAN 101 - Elem. Spanish I 4 cr - A
CIS 145 - Fundamentals of N 2 cr - A
ECON 107 - Consumer Economics 3 cr - A
GEOG 111 - Phys Geog/Weather Climate 4 cr - C
CIS 164 - Intro to Windows 1 cr - A
CIS 216 - WWW HOmepage 1 cr - A
CIS 152 - Database Mgmt 3 cr - A
CIS 218 - Intro to eCommerce 2 cr - B
CIS 220 - Web Design Using HTML 1 cr - A
CIS 275 - PC Troubleshooting 4 cr - B
CIS 150 - Business Graphics 3 cr - A
SOC 101 - Intro to Sociology 3 cr - B
MATH 098 - Intermediate ALgebra 4 cr - B
ENG 102 - Rhetoric 3 cr - B
ART 109 - Intro to Visual Arts 3 cr - A