Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
English Comp 102 advice needed
Fellow users,

I need some help on what English Composition 102 class I should take.  I would prefer a class where I actually learn how to write a research paper.

I am currently an inactive student at TESU, my major is BSBA GM.

Also, I took English 101 at a local college over 10 years ago.

TIA.
(06-12-2021, 12:30 PM)odie313 Wrote: Fellow users,

I need some help on what English Composition 102 class I should take.  I would prefer a class where I actually learn how to write a research paper.

I am currently an inactive student at TESU, my major is BSBA GM.

Also, I took English 101 at a local college over 10 years ago.

TIA.

2 cheapest/easiest options for RA schools where this will be the case:

Olivet Nazarene University (ONU) YourWay program: ENG 200 - College Writing II ($50/cr = $150/course)

TEL Learning (via a choice of RA schools): ENG2103: Literature & Composition ($67/cr = $200/course)
 - MACU >> ENG1203: English Composition II (this is my first choice of schools)
 - Lane College >> ENG132: English Composition II
 - McM >> ENG1320: Composition and Literature

Both are self-paced.

I know the syllabus for the TEL courses is available online: https://tel-courses.org/uploads/media_im...ition1.pdf
TESU BSBA/HR 2018 - WVNCC BOG AAS 2017 - GGU Cert in Mgmt 2000
EXAMS: TECEP Tech Wrtg, Comp II, LA Math, PR, Computers  DSST Computers, Pers Fin  CLEP Mgmt, Mktg
COURSES: TESU Capstone  Study.com Pers Fin, Microecon, Stats  Ed4Credit Acct 2  PF Fin Mgmt  ALEKS Int & Coll Alg  Sophia Proj Mgmt The Institutes - Ins Ethics  Kaplan PLA
[-] The following 1 user Likes dfrecore's post:
  • cwendy111
You should also consider ASU course, it is 425$ for the RA credits but you can complete the whole course and get the grades for only 25$ (and then you have the option to pay 400$ to get the credits).