Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
First off you guys are awesome, second-BABA
As a recent lurker and new poster, I wanted to first say how proud I am to have found this community, You all are truly providing an amazing service that couldnt be more needed in this day and age. I have seen nothing but awesome building up of new members and the community just has me pumped and not feeling alone at this point. 

I graduated back in 2013 with my Physical therapy Assistant degree/certification This is a very lengthy AAS degree where I completed 98 hours at a community college. Also it was a very good job making from 75k-90k making my own schedule, but as goverment policy has changed my income has only gone down over the last 6 years with no signs of returning. Enter real estate investing; as my income declined I leveraged my flexible schedule to invest in real estate and have a solid track record built up of marketing closing over 4 years. However being married with 2 kids this work is time intensive, unpredictable, and doesnt have insurance.

Id like to replace my w2 job with a medium to high end sales position that I can leverage into more real estate.
Since finishing my AAS I have completed some higher level math putting me to 105 total hours 

Goal is to leverage this mass of hours into the "quickest to complete" BA program I can find. Id like to optimally find a BA program with some emphasis on management/leadership or sales it doesn't really matter too much I think but I would like to be set up to go after an MBA if I end up enjoying school again. Based on research I anticipate WGU or UMPI will be recommended but Id rather here it from ya'll directly. 

Again I appreciate you all very much following is my info dump, please let me know if I need to provide any more info:

Your Location: Oklahoma, United States. 

Your Age: 32 (full time job, 2 kids, wife with full time job, Rental portfolio to maintain)