Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Seeking Advice on Degree Plans: BS Computer Science, BS Cyber Security, and BA Human
Your Location: I'm from Thailand and currectly working in the philippines. I work full time 9-6.
Your Age: 26

What kind of degree do you want?: BS computer science, Cyber security or Human resource management
Current Regional Accredited Credits: None
School Name Total Credits: I have an English major degree from Thailand and I would like to change my field of working and want to migrant to Germany or the states
Class Name, Credits, Grade : -

Current ACE, CLEP, or NCCRS Credits:

Provider Total Credits: # -

Hello everyone,

I'm new to navigating degree plans and seeking advice on the best approach to save on college costs while graduating efficiently. I'm considering platforms like Study.com, Sophia, and others. I'm particularly interested in pursuing a BS in Computer Science, a BS in Cyber Security, or a BA in Human Resource Management.

Could anyone provide a detailed comparison, preferably in spreadsheet format or course breakdown, outlining the pros and cons of each platform for these specific degrees? I'd greatly appreciate any insights or recommendations based on your experiences.

Thank you in advance for your help!

It would be great if I could save alot of costs.

As I checked on Ababin which is the database of the German government that provides information about the accreditation and acceptance of foreign third-level degrees around the world and TESU appears +h- which mean it could not be regonised or rejected by German universiry, COSC, Purder Global, Liberty, UMPI and Excelsior appear H+ which are accepted in Germany

My personal information:

1. Work Schedule: Working from 9-6 means my study time will primarily be in the evenings on weekdays around 3 hours and Weekends.
 8-10 hours. This requires a flexible study plan that accommodates my work hours.