Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Passed the Humanties Clep thanks!
Hi all im a noob to posting although i have been lurking for a few weeks!
I was able to pass my Humanities Clep with a 53! Hey a Pass is a Pass and 6 credits toward my lower level credits Smile
I was really impressed with the flash cards here and how they helped me pass as I was only able to go through the questions once quickly the night before and did well enough to pass!

I have a question im deficient in 3 credits social science and 3 credits physical science lower leve. What would be your advice to take clep wise? I really do not want to pay or take those classes after im done with my upper level classes at UoP.
Any advice on any tests I can take for upper level at University of Phoenix?
I asked them about the MIS and they said it would duplicate a class i already passed Sad
Im trying to get done by May 2007!
AKay
AKay Wrote:I was able to pass my Humanities Clep with a 53! Hey a Pass is a Pass and 6 credits toward my lower level credits Smile
AKay

[SIZE="5"]
Congrats on passing!!!
[/SIZE]
ShotoJuku +
A.S., B.S., M.S., MBA
IC Forums Senior Super Moderator  
Passing It On & Paying It Forward To All Just Starting or Completing Their Educational Journey!

Shoto's Passing Your Exam Advice Here --->   http://www.degreeforum.net/general-educa...#post59179
God Bless The USA :patriot:
AKay Wrote:Hi all im a noob to posting although i have been lurking for a few weeks!
I was able to pass my Humanities Clep with a 53! Hey a Pass is a Pass and 6 credits toward my lower level credits Smile
I was really impressed with the flash cards here and how they helped me pass as I was only able to go through the questions once quickly the night before and did well enough to pass!