Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
IC Website Down
The IC website has been down all afternoon....I was planning to finish up the last two sets of flashcards before I took my Org. Behavior test this evening, but now I'll have to push back the exam to tomorrow. Sad

Anybody else noticed that the flashcards were not working?
-Andrew T.
[SIZE="1"]
Finished: 120 credits! [BSBA Thomas Edison State College] See my degree plan here.
[/SIZE]
Now Available for Amazon Kindle: How to Test Out of Your First Year of College (And More)
Yes Levi!
I've noticed the same thing, but the older flashcards are working. I am studying the Financial Accounting cards and they are fine. It just won't let me get on my profile and such. I know you will do great on OB! Just finished that one and scored a 74! My highest score on any DSST or CLEP that I've taken. So sorry you had to postpone your test though. I hope that you do great tomorrow. I will be praying for you!! ~kelsey
I can access V1 but not V2.

I hope it can get fixed quickly for you.
AS in 2010 and BS in 2013 at Excelsior College - Transcripts and Costs
MS Biostatistics in 2019 at Texas A&M University - Graduate School

Sharing Credit-by-Exam*
Resources Used - 20+ Exams Passed & General GRE
Practice Tests - Available for CLEP and DSST

* Link posted with permission from forum admin; thank you!
Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user 'sgloer'@'dupont.propagation.net' (using password: YES) in /home/www/instantcertonline/members2/enginev2/dbaccess/dbfunctions.php4 on line 22
Error checking mp3s

yeah, i keep getting this error
Levi_1989 Wrote:The IC website has been down all afternoon....I was planning to finish up the last two sets of flashcards before I took my Org. Behavior test this evening, but now I'll have to push back the exam to tomorrow. Sad

Anybody else noticed that the flashcards were not working?

I am having the same problem, have been trying whole afternoon. does it problem happe often?