Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
DANTES Tests Suspended
Hi all, Just confirmed that several Dantes exams will not be available August 12-20th as they are revising the tests. Art of the Western World is one of the exams & I was scheduled to take it August 18th. I am beyond frustrated as I have been studying for this tests for several weeks, purchased numerous study guides & also am paying to belong to a few web sites. I am also frustrated as I am studying intently, but have appreciated tips from previous testers & now know that all their information will be mute. I suggest anyone taking an exam in this time frame check into this as the testing site did NOT contact me, I had to check with them due to some information I received from this site! Thank God I did not go to the exam on the 18th as it is about 35 miles from my home, not a quick trip. I need some encouragement as I am so close to my degree & this just really aggravated me.
Hi, I am supposed to take one tomorrow. Fundamentals of Counseling; what is the source of confirming this info? thanks
The big red box on the DSST website. DSST | Get College Credit
Andy

---------------------------------

TESC - BSBA: CIS

Current Degree Plan
Complete:  TECEP Eng Comp I, Marriage and Family, Strategic Management, Networking, Computer Concepts, Liberal Math, Tech Writing, Managerial Accounting DSST MIS, Cybersecurity Study.com Macroeconomics
Remaining:  Waiting for credits to process

Thanks for the link, it was not there when I visited the site earlier.
mia717 Wrote:Hi all, Just confirmed that several Dantes exams will not be available August 12-20th as they are revising the tests.

Are they revising or are the tests unavailable for some other reason?

Thanks.
wombat777 Wrote:Are they revising or are the tests unavailable for some other reason?

Thanks.

they have not confirmed revising, that's a rumor at this point.