Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Can I be a bad student on study.com?
I am taking a psychology course for 3 upper credits on study.com.This is my first time taking course on study.com.

I got 100 points for quizees, 90 points for Proctored Final Exam.Therefore,I need 20 more points for my assignment.(It seems that I need 210 points to get a pass)

Howerer,there are 4 assignment which are so difficult!

The question I want to ask is, can I get 20 points for writing only one or two assignments, and then hand in blank papers for the remaining two assignments or writing only a little bit to get 0 points. Can I get pass the course like this?
I'm pretty sure you need a minimum effort on each or it won't show as completed.
WGU MS ITM, 2021.
TESU BACS, 2020.
TESU BSBA, 2018.
TESU ASNSM in Computer Science, 2018.
----
UPenn MCIT (Accepted in 2018, not pursuing, see story here).
NAU MCIT (Accepted in 2018, not pursuing)
----
I had a courses w/ 3 assignments - I did the 1st one as instructed, the other two I spent <5 minutes on them (basically wrote 1-2 intro sentences), SDC graded them and I passed the class.

I've seen threads from 1-2 years back that say people had success submitting blank files - but it probably depends on the grader.
[-] The following 1 user Likes dbinghamjr's post:
  • qiaoyiren
(02-28-2021, 08:22 PM)dbinghamjr Wrote: I had a courses w/ 3 assignments - I did the 1st one as instructed, the other two I spent <5 minutes on them (basically wrote 1-2 intro sentences), SDC graded them and I passed the class.

I've seen threads from 1-2 years back that say people had success submitting blank files - but it probably depends on the grader.

I  will probably not submit a blank file. I may write 100-200 words. So, I can have a try?