Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Admissions
My wife applied and it is listing her application as incomplete. Logging in, on the "to do" list, it asked for a resume and original high school transcript. She sent her resume and transcript to edocs@... and the resume was removed from the To Do list. However the transcript was not.

It is a transcript from Mexico. Replacing it would be a problem, so I'm hesitant to mail it to them, but will if that's what they want. I want to make sure that I don't have to do anything else with it, because it is our only copy.  

Is there someone I can contact about this? I've tried calling the school a couple times with no luck.

Thanks!
The transcript is still on my todo list, and I graduated from UMPI long ago. It bugs out a lot. Not much to worry about.
Dr. Ashkir DHA, MBA, MAOL, PMP, GARA
[-] The following 1 user Likes ashkir's post:
  • origamishuttle
(01-04-2023, 02:14 PM)ashkir Wrote: The transcript is still on my todo list, and I graduated from UMPI long ago. It bugs out a lot. Not much to worry about.

Thank you. It is from Mexico, so I just want to be sure I don't have to send it somewhere for translation and/or evaluation. She wants to start on 1/17, so I'm just making sure we don't get delayed.
(01-04-2023, 01:42 PM)anthony3070 Wrote: My wife applied and it is listing her application as incomplete. Logging in, on the "to do" list, it asked for a resume and original high school transcript. She sent her resume and transcript to edocs@... and the resume was removed from the To Do list. However the transcript was not.

It is a transcript from Mexico. Replacing it would be a problem, so I'm hesitant to mail it to them, but will if that's what they want. I want to make sure that I don't have to do anything else with it, because it is our only copy.  

Is there someone I can contact about this? I've tried calling the school a couple times with no luck.

Thanks!