Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
AFFORDABLE ONLINE MBA OR MASTER DEGREE
Hello I graduated from university in Cyrpus on Economics back to 2018. Years later, I have decided to do a MBA or Master degree ( if possible IN OIL AND GAS MANAGEMENT if not regular MBA  programme is ok) currently i am working in oil sector ( they dont pay high) so it has to be fully online. Curretly I am living in Turkey so i need Europe accredieted University. Between 2018-2022 i lived in USA and had resident permit(its expired but active SSN if it needs) if there is a place both EU and US accredited in USA. 

So since two weeks, I am checking forum and had some ideas that option could be, 

ENEB Which is says $8k it is really high amount that i can not afford. 
Upeople is about $400 for course , around $5k total ? 
Hellenic American University in forum some says its $3k but i did not be able to find that price on their website and that price might be for US citizens.

I really dont know what to do, I will be gratefull for any more school advices specially for legit ones. thx

Note: I wish i knew this website years before bec. this place is a gem.
ENEB just < $500.
https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...ter-Thread

Uniathena has the online program - MBA in Energy Management.
https://uniathena.com/mba-in-energy-mana...in&utm_pos=
[-] The following 1 user Likes armado's post:
  • predetaron
So when i check groupon discount, it '' says not avaiable currently ''

On the forum I have found this below link, 199 for MBA + Master's or Double Master.

https://eneb.com/arrmee/

So what do you think should i buy it, is it valid ? Also at the end I will receive a diploma ? Thanks again
I think Its hare to get evaluation as master degree for ENEB in US.
You can read more about ENEB here

https://degreeforum.miraheze.org/wiki/ENEB

You can consider about Unimarconi ( Italy) in above post.
[-] The following 1 user Likes armado's post:
  • predetaron