Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Saylor CS101
Can anyone please give me some feedback on this final exam? I am very nervous to take it. I passed the non-proctored practice final 2 days ago and all the chapter quizzes but I have struggled quite a bit with the course material (spent 5 months on and off trying to learn it.) I have zero IT/CS/programming background so this was all new/foreign material for me. I am aware that the CLEP, DSST and TECEP options are available for the BSBA computer requirement but my top priority now is keeping the dollar amount down, even at the expense of time/effort.

Please share specific topics or chapters from the course to study and if the proctored final matches the practice final. This will be my 9th Saylor exam so I am aware of the general trends, just need feedback for this specific course. Thank you.
MBA- WGU, in progress 2018
BSBA- TESU, Sep. 2017

kalishakti Wrote:Can anyone please give me some feedback on this final exam? I am very nervous to take it. I passed the non-proctored practice final 2 days ago and all the chapter quizzes but I have struggled quite a bit with the course material (spent 5 months on and off trying to learn it.) I have zero IT/CS/programming background so this was all new/foreign material for me. I am aware that the CLEP, DSST and TECEP options are available for the BSBA computer requirement but my top priority now is keeping the dollar amount down, even at the expense of time/effort.

Please share specific topics or chapters from the course to study and if the proctored final matches the practice final. This will be my 9th Saylor exam so I am aware of the general trends, just need feedback for this specific course. Thank you.