Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion
clep biology - Printable Version

+- Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb)
+-- Forum: Main Category (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Main-Category)
+--- Forum: General Education-Related Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-General-Education-Related-Discussion)
+--- Thread: clep biology (/Thread-clep-biology--14927)

clep biology - Clepclep - 03-06-2012

Hi
I am preparing for this exam since 2 weeks. Still i feel like i don't know anything. I haven't tried any practice test yet. Right now I am following REA book, free clep prep site and using instantcert flash cards.

I am studying cellular biology right now and kind of lost there. do i need to study those in details like everything mentioned on that site. Do u think superficial knowledge is enough to pass this test? Initially I was thinking of taking this test in 2 weeks. till now I am not even half done.

Any suggestions please?

clep biology - bo0giemonsta - 03-07-2012