Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
accuracy
How accurate are the practice tests for the dantee exams that are available on GetCollegeCredits.com | Get College Credits Are the questions similar to the actual questions on the exam?
They are old questions that are no longer used and will give you an excellent idea as to what to expect.
ShotoJuku +
A.S., B.S., M.S., MBA
IC Forums Senior Super Moderator  
Passing It On & Paying It Forward To All Just Starting or Completing Their Educational Journey!

Shoto's Passing Your Exam Advice Here --->   http://www.degreeforum.net/general-educa...#post59179
God Bless The USA :patriot:
im studying for the dantee exam on world relgions. i was wondering if anyone took the practice exams available on collegeboard.com. how similar are the questions to the actual exam? also, is the scoring the same? what last minute study tips for this particular exam can you give me? which religions should i concentrate on?
so they are useful or not really so helpful? where are there other available sites for practice exams? im using the ic flashcards and the pass-your-exam book, is this enough to pass the exam?
jschuster123 Wrote:so they are useful or not really so helpful? where are there other available sites for practice exams? im using the ic flashcards and the pass-your-exam book, is this enough to pass the exam?

They are useful and helpful. Here is some other useful and helpful info...

ShotoJuku Wrote:[SIZE="2"]
Shoto-Advice:
[SIZE="3"]"[/SIZE]EC[SIZE="3"]"[/SIZE]
"CCU"
"Prayer"
"A Pass is a Pass"
"Slow and Steady - Wins the Race"
[B][I]“Sometimes The Easy Way Is Not Always The Best Way”

"Passing a Petersons = Conquering a CLEP -or- Defeating a DSST"
"The 5 R's of Study: Repetition - Re-Enforces - Recognition - Recall - Retention"[/B][/I]
"Always be Ready to Release Your Mind & Incorporate the Advice of Others into Your Plans."
"Studying is much like Boiling Water, if it is not Heated Constantly it will Once Again Become Cold Water."