Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Thank you degree forum - attending commencement 2016
This is my first time posting on Degree forum. - I have just acquired my Associate of Science in Business Administration. (To be continued)
I must say, If it wasn't for all of you guys, here, at Degree forum. I wouldn't have made it to were I am now. Academic wise.
THANK YOU to each and everyone of you!! For all the knowledge you've shared with all of us!.

I am looking forward to attending the upcoming Commencement and I would appreciate any ideas..

My (almost) 9 year old want to come with me soo badly, travelling from Michigan. However, friends and relatives will not be able to travel with us due to work, etc.
(1) Would you take a kid with you, or?
(2) Would you recommend Bus or train?
(3) Do you know of any hotels around the area?

Thanks again
Congrats on your ASBA!!
BA.SS: TESU '17
AA.LS, with Honors: CC '16
CHW Certification: CC '15
ΦΘΚ, Alumna Member

"It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop."― Confucius

B&M University: '92-'95
CC: '95-'16
CLEP: A&I Lit; '08
DSST: HTYH; '08
FEMA: unusable at TESU
IIA: Ethics & CPCU; '15
Kaplan: PLA course; '14,
NFA: 2 CR; '15
SOPHIA: Intro Soc; '15
Straighterline: US History II, Intro Religion, Bus. Ethics, Prin. Mgmt, Cult. Anthro, Org Behavior, American Gov't, Bus. Comm; '15
Study.com: Social Psych, Hist of Vietnam, Abnorm Psych, Research Methods in Psych, Classroom Mgmt, Ed Psych; '16
TECEP: Psych of Women, Tech Writing, Med Term, Nutrition, Eng Comp I; '16
TESU: BA.SS Capstone course; '16

Ended with a total of 170 undergrad credits (plus lots of CEUs). My "I'm finally done" thread
Lucky Wrote:This is my first time posting on Degree forum. - I have just acquired my Associate of Science in Business Administration. (To be continued)
I must say, If it wasn't for all of you guys, here, at Degree forum. I wouldn't have made it to were I am now. Academic wise.