Your Location: USA
Your Age: 42
What kind of degree?: Bachelor
Budget: $5,000
Commitments: I work full time and I have a wife
Dedicated time to study: Monday-Friday about 4 hours a day. Sat and Sun 7-8
Timeline: ASAP
Tuition assistance/reimbursement: None
Goal?: Obtain a Degree to check a box. I have over 24 years of management experience and the lack of degree is preventing me from moving into Director level positions. 

RA Credits / Other: One real estate class from a California Community College
RE-40 Real Estate Principles

Sophia Learning Credits:
Intro to Ethics
Human Biology
Human Biology Lab
Environmental Science
Visual Communications
Art History II
Intro to Business 
Microeconomics
Macroeconomics
Intro to Statistics
Intro to Nutrition
Microbiology
Project Management
Visual Communications

Any certifications or military experience?
Google Project Management
Google IT Support Professional
Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce

I am currently taking English Comp I through Sophia. I have just submitted my last touchstone for that course. I plan on taking workplace writing II after. I am also enrolled in US history I. I will be completing Spanish and Intro to Sociology through Sophia as well. I should have everything complete by the 24th by my estimation.
Any direction you all could provide would be great. I was leaning towards the BLS with a Management or Project Management Minor. I heard there is a Business Administration Minor but can’t find it on their UMPI’s site. I don’t want to take the BABA because it would involve more classes taken through UMPI. I am trying to finish in 2 sessions max. 
I'm a little confused. Whichever degree you choose, you will have to take 30 credits at UMPI. Why would the BABA involve more classes through UMPI?
NanoDegree: Intro to Self-Driving Cars (2019)
Coursera: Stanford Machine Learning (2019)
TESU: BA in Comp Sci (2016)