Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Finish College Fast/Pass Your Class
I'm new to studying for DSST/Exe exams for credit and came across IC and joined this site. Upon my reviews, I've noticed many people state they use other sources of information to pass their exams with IC (while others just stick with IC only). I like what I see on IC and intend to stay a member and would like to know from other members if the DSST study guides called Pass Your Class on the Finish College Fast website (Finish College Fast - Pass Your Clep Tests - Guaranteed!) are good sources to study with IC materials? I have also seen the Pass Your Class offered on EBay for cheaper than the website listed above. Please let me know soon as I got my first DSST class coming up in mid-June (Management Information Systems). Thanks.

Gary :confused:
Hi Gary, the passyourclass guides are not bad but most are pretty low in quality of their content. For example there are spelling and grammar mistakes in several places or lines are reprinted.
As you said, studying them along with IC (rather reading them a couple of times should be alright..but not necessary )
They are absolutely no match to IC notes, so never try to take an exam with their guide alone.
I have almost completed my BS and have used only IC and the input from this forum to pass most of my exams. I used Passyourclass for a few exams as an additional read after I finished with IC notes.
For MIS you can use IC only. If you have some computer knowledge, the exam is not bad.
Adoncia