Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ready to get a BSBA in Operations Management by testing out !
Hi, forum

I've been looking at this site for about two years now and decided to take actions. I'm still very skeptical if you can get an actually job with a distance learning degree. I have never been to college and I'm very new to the process, I also wouldn't have the time to attend a traditional college due to my current work schedule. I'm making this post to obtain more information about TESC, and how do I test out most of the classes for an Operations Management degree. What are my first steps to take? Do I start studying for Cleps and DSST test and pile up credits or do I enroll first? From reading the forums I see the college have made some changes recently. Here is a link to the degree plan I will be following Sanantone's TESU BSBA in General Management After July 1, 2015 | Degree Forum Wiki | Fandom powered by Wikia . I would appreciate some insight before I go at this blindly. Thanks for reading.
xdrelx Wrote:Hi, forum

I've been looking at this site for about two years now and decided to take actions. I'm still very skeptical if you can get an actually job with a distance learning degree. I have never been to college and I'm very new to the process, I also wouldn't have the time to attend a traditional college due to my current work schedule. I'm making this post to obtain more information about TESC, and how do I test out most of the classes for an Operations Management degree. What are my first steps to take? Do I start studying for Cleps and DSST test and pile up credits or do I enroll first? From reading the forums I see the college have made some changes recently. Here is a link to the degree plan I will be following Sanantone's TESU BSBA in General Management After July 1, 2015 | Degree Forum Wiki | Fandom powered by Wikia . I would appreciate some insight before I go at this blindly. Thanks for reading.