Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ethics in America practice tests
Hello everybody!

I am currently studying for the Ethics in America DSST and am looking for a good practice test. Does anyone know of any good ones for the new version? Peterson's appear to be the old one (a good 1/4 - 1/3 of the test is the Yes/No questions), so I took it just to try and got 70%, but since I've heard that the new one is more difficult, I was hoping to practice on a little bit newer one also. Any ideas?
"Therefore let us be grateful for receiving a kingdom that cannot be shaken, and thus let us offer to God acceptable worship, with reverence and awe...." ~Hebrews 12:28

Tests passed:
CLEP Introductory Psychology: 70
CLEP College Composition: 62
DSST Principles of Public Speaking: 73
CLEP College Mathematics: 69
CLEP Analyzing and Interpreting Literature: 78

DSST Environment and Humanity: 61
DSST Ethics in America: 467

Goal: AA from Charter Oak by December 2013
Did you take (pay) for the practice test available from DSST? Last I heard, this was one of the ones available from them. In my opinion practice tests, quizzes, flashcards, whatever you are using, should be used as a guide to indicate whether you have learned the subject matter. The questions that are asked will not be asked on the real test, but they can still be useful in telling you whether you need to study further in certain areas of the subject.
BGSU_Alum_86 Wrote:Did you take (pay) for the practice test available from DSST? Last I heard, this was one of the ones available from them. In my opinion practice tests, quizzes, flashcards, whatever you are using, should be used as a guide to indicate whether you have learned the subject matter. The questions that are asked will not be asked on the real test, but they can still be useful in telling you whether you need to study further in certain areas of the subject.