Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Can I finish my degree in 3 months from Either TESU, COSC or Excelsior
I am on pace to graduate in may 2018 from Northern Arizona University, already applied for graduation last year before the first term of the senior semester. My question is, can I graduated earlier than May 2018 if I transfer to one of the 3 colleges
Here is a list of course completed
StraighterLine
English Composition 1 3cr
Intro to Environmental science 3cr
American govt 3cr
intro to business 3cr

Delaware county community college
Intro to Sociology 3cr
General psychology 3cr
principle investigation 3cr

Capela university
developing a healthcare management 4.02cr

Northern Arizona University
CIT 361Fundamentals of Info Tech & Project Management 3cr

ENTY430 New Media Marketing 3cr

NAUY300W Dynamic Org 3cr

CIT 341 Management & Info Tech 3cr

BBA 305W
BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS 3cr

BBA 370
ADMIN IT SECURITY & ASSURANCE 3cr

BBA 405
ENTREPR & SMALL BUSINESS MGT 3cr

BBA 460
CURRENT TOPICS IN IT 3cr

CIT 121
FOUNDATIONS OF CIT 3cr

CIT 127
COMPUTER INFO TECH I 3cr

CIT 137
COMPUTER INFO TECH II 3cr

CIT 213
INTRO TO WEB PROGRAMMING 3cr

CIT 221
PROGRAMMING FUNDAMENTALS 3cr

CIT 222
BUS SYSTEMS SOFTWARE DEV'T 3cr

CIT 250
DESIGN & ANALYSIS/DATA STRUCT 3cr

CIT 294
TECH INFO LITERACY 3cr

CIT 311
ANALYSIS, DESIGN & DB MODELING 3cr

CIT 321
FNDTLS/HARDWARE & OP SYSTEMS 3cr

ENGL 106
RDG EVAL & COMPOSING WRITING 4cr

ENTY 320
INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY 3cr

HISY 205
WORLD HISTORY 3cr

HUMA 121
THE ACT OF MEANING-MAKING 3cr

HUMA 372
ETHICS, VALUES & TECHNOLOGY 3cr

MATH 115
QUANTIATIVE & ANALYTICAL CALC 3cr

PHSI 102L
EVERYDAY PHYSICAL SCIENCE 4cr

PLD 300
INTERDISCIPLINARY SOCIETY 3cr

SCIN 182
GREEN TECHNOLOGIES & WATER MGT 4cr

SCIN 302
RELEVANCE OF SCIENCE AND TECH 3cr

STAT 272
APPLIED BUSINESS STATISTICS 3cr