Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Am I ready for my CLEP tests?
It doesn't seem like I spent enough time studying, but, my Peterson test scores are as follows on first attempt

Principles of Management - Took the final test for the Clep prep on Study.com and got an 88%, so just did instantcert flashcards. (I did spend a few years in retail management.)
 88%, 79% - have not taken test 3

Principles of Marketing
70% on test 3 - other two tests were taken before I studied flash cards and were in the high 50's and low 60's, but can't remember exactly. I took a couple tests and then realized I'd better study..lol 

Principles of Macroeconomics
70% for first test , 79% on test 2

Otherwise, am I likely ready?
Enrolled in WGU MAcc - Start Date 12/01/2019
B&M State College (90 credits 3.57 GPA)
Modern States CLEP  (27 credits) Analyzing and Interpreting Literature (64)  Introduction to Sociology (65) Information Systems (71) Principles of Management (68) Principles of Marketing (73) Principles of Macroeconomics (70) Principles of Microeconomics (53), Introduction to Business Law (60)
Sophia(2 credits)
Straighterline (9)American Government, Western Civilizations I, Introduction to Religion
WGU (71): Organizational Behavior, Spreadsheets, Global Business, Principles of Accounting, Accounting II, Managerial Accounting, Principles of Finance, Business Strategy.. graduated Oct/2019
WGU MAcc (30) Graduated Apr 2020
121 credits earned Dec 23, 2018-Feb 24, 2020 Smile 
(01-25-2019, 06:31 PM)Jenniferinfl Wrote: It doesn't seem like I spent enough time studying, but, my Peterson test scores are as follows on first attempt

Principles of Management - Took the final test for the Clep prep on Study.com and got an 88%, so just did instantcert flashcards. (I did spend a few years in retail management.)

Principles of Marketing